Carrie
Andrews
Brampton Wards 7/8
647-473-1858
carrie.andrews@peelsb.com
Stan
Cameron
Caledon
905-880-1162
stan.cameron@peelsb.com
Robert
Crocker
Mississauga Wards 6/11
416-528-1312
robert.crocker@peelsb.com
Nokha
Dakroub
Mississauga Wards 9/10
647-707-7320
nokha.dakroub@peelsb.com
David
Green
Brampton Wards 1/5
905-495-4579
david.green@peelsb.com
Sue
Lawton
Mississauga Wards 3/4
905-625-8084
susan.lawton@peelsb.com
Brad
MacDonald
Mississauga Wards 2/8
905-593-3547
brad.macdonald@peelsb.com
Kathy
McDonald
Brampton Wards 3/4
905-796-8163
kathy.mcdonald@peelsb.com
Janet
McDougald
Chair, Mississauga Wards 1/7
905-278-1402
janet.mcdougald@peelsb.com
Suzanne
Nurse
Vice-Chair, Brampton Wards 2/6
905-495-3423
suzanne.nurse@peelsb.com
Harkirat
Singh
Brampton Wards 9/10
647-209-8000
harkirat.singh@peelsb.com
Rick
Williams
Mississauga Ward 5
905-814-6180
eric.williams@peelsb.com
Omar
Baboolal
Glenforest S.S.
Representing schools south of Highway 401
905-890-1010 ext. 3174
TBA
Ranbir
Singh Mangat
Castlebrooke S.S.
Representing schools north of Highway 401
905-890-1010 ext. 3175
TBA
Find Your School
Transportation
Subscribe