Carrie
Andrews
Brampton Wards 7/8
647-473-1858
carrie.andrews@peelsb.com
Susan
Benjamin
Mississauga Ward 5
647-268-1435
susan.benjamin@peelsb.com
Stan
Cameron
Caledon
905-880-1162
stan.cameron@peelsb.com
Robert
Crocker
Mississauga Wards 6/11
416-528-1312
robert.crocker@peelsb.com
Nokha
Dakroub
Mississauga Wards 9/10
289-914-0214
nokha.dakroub@peelsb.com
Will
Davies
Brampton Wards 2/6
647-218-0295
will.davies@peelsb.com
David
Green
Vice-Chair, Brampton Wards 1/5
905-495-4579
david.green@peelsb.com
Sue
Lawton
Mississauga Wards 3/4
905-625-8084
susan.lawton@peelsb.com
Brad
MacDonald
Chair, Mississauga Wards 2/8
905-593-3547
brad.macdonald@peelsb.com
John
Marchant
Mississauga Wards 1/7
905-599-5646
john.marchant@peelsb.com
Kathy
McDonald
Brampton Wards 3/4
905-796-8163
kathy.mcdonald@peelsb.com
Balbir
Sohi
Brampton Wards 9/10
416-828-4330
balbir.sohi@peelsb.com
Kenisha
Arora

Student Trustee,

schools south of the 401

905-890-1010 ext. 3174
kenisha.arora@peelsb.com
Prabhleen
Nar

Student Trustee,

schools north of the 401

905-890-1010 ext. 3175
prabhleen.nar@peelsb.com
Find Your School
Transportation
Subscribe